Parish Mission Statement

We, the worship community of St. Clement and Holy Name of Jesus Catholic parishes, called by God through Baptism, nourished by the celebration of the Eucharist, and inspired by the Holy Spirit, are committed to proclaiming the Good News.
Our mission is to be faithful to the examples and teachings of Jesus Christ by sharing God’s love and mercy, through service, education, and hospitality.

Council Members 2015-16

Fr. Matthew Widder Pastor
Fr. Carlos Zapata Associate Pastor
Tom Dinolfo (SC) Trustee SC
Vern Baus (SC) Trustee SC
Tom Clarke (HN) Trustee HN
Mary Greenway (HN) Trustee HN
Pat Dinolfo (SC) Council Chair
Katie Delahunt (HN) Council Vice-Chair
Joe Kruse (SC) Rec.Secretary/Evangelization
Anne Skowlund (SC) Parish Office Liaison
Mary Petrie (HN) Parish Office Liaison
Corinne Baker (HN) Lifelong Faith Liaison
Ken Gregor (SC) Finance Committee
Olivia O'Keefe (HN) School Liaison
David Wheeler (SC) Stewardship Liaison
Katie Delahunt (HN) Finance Committee
Mary Kellner (SC) Finance Committee
Richard Laible (HN) Human Concerns Liaison
Beatriz Garcia (SC) Hispanic Community Liaison
Joe Leonhard (HN) Worship Liaison
Don Schumacher Human Concerns Liaison
At Large  
Leo Glueckstein Building & Grounds